UNIVERSITY SENATE

ANNUAL COMMITTEE REPORT 2019-20

Committee Name: Curriculum

Number of meetings held this year: Eleven

Committee Chair: Marci Carrasquillo

Committee Members: Ozge Uygur, Phil Lewis, Joy Cypher, Dan Strasser, Jiyeon Lee, Susan Browne, Will Riddell, Iman Noshadi, Kate Slater, Maria Rosado, Jim Abbott, Leslie Elkins, Adam Kolek, Nancy