UNIVERSITY SENATE ANNUAL COMMITTEE REPORT

Committee Name: Senate Research 2016-17

Number of Meetings Held this Year: 2 full committee meetings; 3 chair meetings with research

office and library research staff

Committee Chair: Robert S. D'Intino, Dept. Management & Entrepreneurship

Committee Members: (list here)

Harriet Hartman	Faculty-Humanities		
namet namman	/Social Sciences		
Stephanie Abraham	Faculty-Education		
Robert D'Intino	Faculty-Business		
John Feaster	Faculty-Communication		
John Feaster	/Creative Arts		
Sarah Fergusan	Faculty- Engineering		
DJ Angelone/Papachristou, B.	Faculty-Science/Math		

Charlene Williams Faculty-CMSRU

UNIVERSITY SENATE ANNUAL COMMITTEE SUGGESTIONS & RECOMMENDATIONS 2016-17

Name of Committee: Research Committee