 2016-17

Number of Meetings Held this Year: 3
Committee Chair: Alison N. Novak
Committee Members: (list here)

Alison N. Novak	Bethany Gummo	Andrew Johnson
Sangita Phadtare	Ravi Ramachandran	Seran Schug
Kevin Daus	Tiffany Gonzalez	

committee reviewed annual reports from Art, Chemical Engineering, and Computer Science. The following observations were reported from the group:

Direct observation methods (including the use of rubrics to evaluate student success within each learning outcome) yielded stronger results than reports of student surveys and in-direct professor feedback.